Please note that the Albers Foundation is closed in an effort to contain the spread of COVID-19. Email will be monitored during this time but responses may be delayed. Thank you for your patience and understanding.


Staff

Nicholas Fox Weber

Executive Director info@albersfoundation.org

Brenda Danilowitz

Chief Curator danilowitz@albersfoundation.org

Édouard Detaille

Chief Operating Officer edetaille@albersfoundation.org

John Doyle

Land and Facilities Manager jdoyle@albersfoundation.org

Victoria Ebin

Cultural Consultant

Kyle Goldbach

Art Handler kgoldbach@albersfoundation.org

Fritz Horstman

Education Director fhorstman@albersfoundation.org

Allegra Itsoga

Le Korsa Executive Director aitsoga@aflk.org

Emma Lewis

Korsa Museum Project Director elewis@aflk.org

Samuel McCune

Collections Manager and Chief Preparator smccune@albersfoundation.org

Karis Medina

Associate Curator kmedina@albersfoundation.org

Matthias Persson

Artist Residencies Director and French Office Director mpersson@albersfoundation.org

Amy Jean Porter

Website and Digital Media Manager
aporter@albersfoundation.org

Jeannette Redensek

Research Curator and Josef Albers Catalogue Raisonné Director jredensek@albersfoundation.org

Andrew Seguin

Assistant Director of Le Korsa aseguin@albersfoundation.org

Anne Sisco

Office Manager asisco@albersfoundation.org

Adhiraj Shekhawat

Assistant to Nicholas Fox Weber and French Office Assistant ashekhawat@albersfoundation.org

Willem van Roij

Curator and Scholar-at-Large wvanroij@albersfoundation.org

Lucy Swift Weber

Head of Licensing lucy@albersfoundation.org

Trustees

Nicholas Fox Weber
Charles Kingsley
Charlotte Fox Weber

Rights & Reproductions

For image queries and rights please contact us at rights@albersfoundation.org.