Please note that the Albers Foundation is closed in an effort to contain the spread of COVID-19. Email will be monitored during this time but responses may be delayed. Thank you for your patience and understanding.


Nicholas Fox Weber

Executive Director

Brenda Danilowitz

Chief Curator

Édouard Detaille

Chief Operating Officer

John Doyle

Land and Facilities Manager

Victoria Ebin

Cultural Consultant

Kyle Goldbach

Art Handler

Fritz Horstman

Education Director

Allegra Itsoga

Le Korsa Executive Director

Emma Lewis

Korsa Museum Project Director

Samuel McCune

Collections Manager and Chief Preparator

Karis Medina

Associate Curator

Matthias Persson

Artist Residencies Director and French Office Director

Amy Jean Porter

Website and Digital Media Manager

Jeannette Redensek

Research Curator and Josef Albers Catalogue Raisonné Director

Andrew Seguin

Assistant Director of Le Korsa

Anne Sisco

Office Manager

Adhiraj Shekhawat

Assistant to Nicholas Fox Weber and French Office Assistant

Willem van Roij

Curator and Scholar-at-Large

Lucy Swift Weber

Head of Licensing


Nicholas Fox Weber
Charles Kingsley
Charlotte Fox Weber

Rights & Reproductions

For image queries and rights please contact us at