Staff

Nicholas Fox Weber

Executive Director info@albersfoundation.org

Brenda Danilowitz

Chief Curator danilowitz@albersfoundation.org

John Doyle

Land and Facilities Manager jdoyle@albersfoundation.org

Fritz Horstman

Artist Residency and Education Coordinator fhorstman@albersfoundation.org

Samuel McCune

Collections Manager and Preparator smccune@albersfoundation.org

Karis Medina

Curatorial Assistant kmedina@albersfoundation.org

Nicholas Murphy

Projects Director nmurphy@albersfoundation.org

Amy Jean Porter

Bookstore and Website
aporter@albersfoundation.org

Philip Poznansky

Intern
ppoznansky@albersfoundation.org

Jeannette Redensek

Catalogue Raisonné jredensek@albersfoundation.org

Andrew Seguin

Communications aseguin@albersfoundation.org

Anne Sisco

Office Manager asisco@albersfoundation.org

Maria Shevelkina

Intern mshevelkina@albersfoundation.org

Lucy Swift Weber

Special Projects and Licensing lucy@albersfoundation.org

Trustees

Nicholas Fox Weber
Charles Kingsley
Emma K. Lewis